top of page
Search

Love is in the air...


This week is all about love.


Valentines day doesn't have to always be about romantic love, it should be about showing everyone you that you love and appreciate them for who they are. That is why this week I want to share some things I love about Tom and show him how much I appreciate him.


1) Your wicked sense of humour. Tom, you are one of the funniest little boys I have ever known. Considering you and I don't 'speak' the same 'language' we have the best jokes, the most fun and share so much laughter together. You make me smile everyday, and for that I appreciate you.


2) You are so kind. Without even realising it, you give so much to everyone around you. You make them feel happy when they are sad and you always make sure everyone knows just how much you love them, and for that I appreciate you.


3) You listen to my terrible singing, and don't even complain! You always have to put up with my awful singing and you just let me get on with it, sometimes you even give me a little smile, and for that I appreciate you.


4) You work so hard. You always take on board all of the things I try and teach you. You always give everything your all and try your very best. That is why you are flying so very high, and for that I appreciate you.


5) You love messy play just much as me. You never mind what I put your hands and feet in, we get messy and have fun together and you take it all in your stride, and for that I appreciate you.


6) You are a loyal friend. You are a very special friend to me, I love sharing special moments with you, and for that I appreciate you.


  • TO WATCH THE VIDEO PLEASE ENTER THE PASSWORD 'Valentines1'


I could go on forever, but above all of this, I love you for you Tom. You are a wonderful little boy, a ray of sunshine all would say. You have the ability to warm hearts and you have a smile that once seen stays with you forever. Thank you Tom for everything you do, we love you.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page